Executive Committee

Grand Master

Vincent Koh

Vice President

Grand Master

Stephen Skinner

Committee Member


Master Aparna Agarwal

Committee Member

Master Goh Guan Leong

Honorary Treasurer

Master Janene Laird

Honorary Secretary

President Australia Chapter

Master Yap Boh Chu

Committee Member

Master Cristina Groza

Committee Member

William Lie

Committee Member



1. Grand Master Vincent Koh (Advisor)

2. Mr William Lie (Chairman)

3. Ms Yvon Neo (Honorary Secretary)

4. Master Anita Zou (Member)

5. Mr Joe Goh (Member)

6. Mr Tidus Ngo (Member)

7. Mr Goh Eng Tiong (Member)


Members Login

Membership Subscription

IFSA Membership Subscription

Upcoming Events

No events

IFSC 2021 Malaysia

ifsc logo


Visit www.fengshui-convention.com

IFSA Masters Series Webinar on 25 July 2020

105708294 3132364660188538 8513598202333328209 o

To register, please click here